Skip to Content

CAS Leadership

The College of Arts and Sciences leadership team is comprised of:



Bruce Blonigen, Interim Tykeson Dean of Arts and Sciences Read profile




Karen Ford, Senior Divisional Dean, Humanities Read profile




Hal Sadofsky, Divisional Dean, Natural Sciences Read profile




Philip Scher, Divisional Dean, Social Sciences Read profile


Carol Stabile, Associate Dean, Strategic Initiatives Read profile





Miriam Bolton, Assistant Dean, Administration and Operations Read profile




Sherri Nelson, Assistant Dean, Budget and Finance Read profile

New geography course explores the geographies of adventure and outdoor leisure activities. 
The award, which gives students up to $7,500, goes to students who plan to pursue research in the ...
15 CAS faculty—from classics to cinema studies to psychology and biology—have been honored.
Theater prof Michael Najjar directs “Pilgrims Musa and Sheri in the New World” at ...