Looking Eastward at the West side of Tykson Hall
About the College of Arts and Sciences

Contact Us

Contact the Dean’s Office
Tykeson Hall
College of Arts and Sciences Dean’s Office
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall
1030 East 13th Ave
Eugene, OR   97403-1245
541-346-3902
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Bruce Blonigen
Bruce Blonigen

Tykeson Dean of Arts and Science
bruceb@uoregon.edu
541-346-3902
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Associate/Assistant/Divisional Deans
Karen Ford
Karen Ford

Dean for Faculty
fordk@uoregon.edu
541-346-3902
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Hal Sadofsky
Hal Sadofsky

Divisional Dean – Natural Sciences
sadofsky@uoregon.edu
541-346-3902
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Phil Scher
Philip Scher

Divisional Dean – Social Sciences
adsocialsci@uoregon.edu
541-346-3902
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Harry Wonham
Harry Wonham

Divisional Dean – Humanities
ddhumanities@uoregon.edu
541-346-3902
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Sherri Nelson
Sherri Nelson

Assistant Dean – Budget and Finance
sherrin@uoregon.edu
541-346-8196
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Dean’s Office Staff

Ellen Baldwin

Executive Support Specialist
ebaldwin@uoregon.edu
541-346-3336
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Ellen Coughran

Divisional Personnel & Budget Specialist-Humanities
coughran@uoregon.edu
541-346-8605
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Alicia de Gonzalez

Divisional Personnel & Budget Specialist-Social Sciences
aliciad@uoregon.edu
541-346-3315
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Anna Duncan

Divisional Personnel & Budget Specialist-Natural Sciences
apuhn@uoregon.edu
541-346-4441
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

 

Tom Johnston

Fiscal Coordinator
tomj2@uoregon.edu
541-346-3285
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Jules Jones

Executive Assistant
julesj@uoregon.edu
541-346-3501
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Kim Larsen

Office Specialist 2
klarsen7@uoregon.edu
541-346-8872
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Lisa Mick Shimizu

Executive Assistant
lisa@uoregon.edu
541-346-5472
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

 

Pauline Miller

Executive Assistant
pcmiller@uoregon.edu
541-346-3469
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Rebeca Silva Rivera

Executive Assistant
rsilvari@uoregon.edu
541-346-3902
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Rebeca Silva Rivera

CAS Curriculum Coordinator
cascc@uoregon.edu

Cathy Soutar

Director of Planning & Facilities
csoutar@uoregon.edu
541-346-5567
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

 
CAS Communications
David Austin
David Austin
Senior Director of Communications
dmaustin@uoregon.edu
541-346-0140
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Anna Glavash Miller

Information Representative
aglavash@uoregon.edu
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Victoria Sanchez

Information Representative
vsanche7@uoregon.edu
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

John Burridge

Web Communications Technician
burridge@uoregon.edu
541-346-3914
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Fei Tsai

Web Communications Technician
ctsai@uoregon.edu
541-346-3968
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

CAS Grant Services

Mark Adams

Accounting Technician
mcadams@uoregon.edu
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Karen Bangle

Research Services Manager
kbangle@uoregon.edu
541-346-3350
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

Stephanie Gray

Grant and Research Administrator
sgray10@uoregon.edu
541-346-4819
127 Straub Hall

Mindy Kirk

Grants and Contracts Coordinator
mkirk@uoregon.edu
541-346-4556
213 Huestis Hall

 

Alayne Switzer

Grant and Contract Coordinator
alayne@uoregon.edu
541-346-3439
227 Oregon Hall

Roger Woods

Grants and Contracts Technician
rogerw@uoregon.edu
541-346-4934
125 Straub Hall

 

 

CAS Development Office

Renee Gordon

Sr. Director of Development
rsgordon@uoregon.edu
541-346-2119
209 Agate

Sarah Bungum

Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
sarahb@uoregon.edu
541-346-0045
204 Agate

Anna Carlson

Development Coordinator
acarlso9@uoregon.edu
541-346-3904
204 Agate

 

CAS IS: Information Services
(Cognos Reporting, Decision Support, CASweb)

Denice Gray

Strategic Research Analyst
deniceg@uoregon.edu
541-346-8762
Fourth Floor, Tykeson Hall

 

 

 

IT User Support Services:
Information Technology Support Service

Servers and Network Support, Desktop Support

Submit a Support Ticket Online